Nema Kenya branches and contacts

232

Below are branches and contacts for NEMA Kenya:

Baringo (NEMA COUNTY OFFICE )

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Gilbert Magut1. Hellen Mandela Kutwa

2.Zephaniah Nyangwara

1.Env. Officer       2.Driver    
County Commissioner’s Complex

2nd Floor, Wing B

P. O. Box 54-154-30400

KABARNET

baringo@nema.go.ke

Bomet County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Samuel Ondeng sondeng@nema.go.ke  1. Herrony Ngira 2. Evance Juma Mwai


 
1.EO    2.DRIVER        
Next to County Social Devt. Office
P. O. Box 304

BOMET

bomet@nema.go.ke

Bungoma County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Vincent Mahiva vmahiva@nema.go.ke bungoma@nema.go.ke1.Erick Oduor Email: erick.oduor2@gmail.com   2. Haggai Zauko Email: hzauko@nema.go.ke1.EO       2.Driver    
County Commissioner’s Compound, Information Block

P. O. Box 506

BUNGOMA

bungoma@nema.go.ke

Busia County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Joel Rop Email: jrop@nema.go.ke busia@nema.go.ke1.Moses Ombogo Odhiambo Email: ombogomoses@yahoo.com   2. Geoffrey Olela  Email: golela@nema.go.ke 1.EO       2.Driver    District Water Office P. O. Box 111 BUSIA   busia@nema.go.ke

Elgeyo Marakwet

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Moses Morintat mmorintat@nema.go.ke1. Caroline Obura 2. Martin Vangu   3. Bernard Aliyo1.Env Ass        Driver    County Secretary’s Office next to IEBC P.O. BOX 467-30700 ITEN   elgeyomarakwet@nema.go.ke

Embu County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Boniface Birichi bbirichi@nema.go.ke  1. Elizabeth Njeri Ngotho   2. Karagi Mungai   3. Samuel Migwi    1.EO     2. Office Ass  3.DriverP.O Box 14134-20100 P.O Box 748-60100,Kaunda Estate, Off Embu-Meru Highway,EMBU. embu@nema.go.ke

Garissa County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION

  1. Saadia Hashim Mohamed     2.  Zacharia mwambi  3. Stephen wambua1. EO      2.Driver      Garissa- Lamu Rd. Opp. Young Muslim Sec. Sch. P. O. Box 294 GARISSA garissa@nema.go.ke

Homa Bay County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Josiah Nyandoro jnyandoro@nema.go.ke Email: homabay@nema.go.ke  1. Brian Otiende 2. Austine Majani 3. Victor Opiyo  1.SEO       2.Driver 3.Office Ass  Homabay County Commissioner’s Compound, Land Registry Block A P.O.Box 300-40300, Homabay   homabay@nema.go.ke

Isiolo County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Edward Menza1. Andrew Nganga 2. Caxton Marangu 3. Sakena Letapi1.EO       2.Driver  3. Office Ass  
Isiolo Green Point
Behind Isiolo Ardhi House
P. O. Box 543-60300
Tel 020 2317450
ISIOLO
isiolo@nema.go.ke

Kajiado County   

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Joseph Kopejo jkopejo@nema.go.ke1. Johanna Ouma 2. George Muchwe 3. Pauline Tatua 4. Alie Kisento 5. Phylis Solomon 6. Francis Kagoiya 

 
1.Environment Officer       2.Environment Officer         3.EO    4. Driver    5.Office Ass  NEMA Office Block, opposite County Commissioner’s Residence P. O. Box 620-01100 KAJIADO   kajiado@nema.go.ke

Kakamega County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
John Maniafu  jmaniafu@nema.go.ke kakamega@nema.go.ke  1. Sally Tirimba stirimba@nema.go.ke   2. James Mutinda jmutinda@nema.go.ke   3. Hudson Imenje himenje@nema.go.ke    1.Environment Officer       2.Environment Officer       3. Driver      County Commissioner’s Compound, Next to IEBC Regional Offices P. O. Box 499-50100 KAKAMEGA   kakamega@nema.go.ke

Kericho County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Valentine Lala Email: kericho@nema.go.ke vlala@nema.go.ke   1. Francis Kamau fkamau@nema.go.ke 2. Stephen Boniface         1.Environment Officer     2.Driver      Lake Victoria South Water Services Board Offices, Cereal Road P. O. Box 976 KERICHO kericho@nema.go.ke

Kiambu County

  Stephen Kituunga     Email: kiambu@nema.go.ke      1.Catherine Thaiti   2. Robert Mogoi Email: robmbegera@yahoo.co.uk 3. Amon Frank   4. Charity Mwangi 5. Yasmin Yubo 6. Michael Njiru 7. John Muiga                 1. Environment Officer   2. Environment Officer   3. Driver    4. Env Ass                    MAPA HOUSE, 5TH FLR Kiambu Town P. O. Box 427-KIAMBU   kiambu@nema.go.ke

Kilifi County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
 George Oyoo  Email: Kilifi@nema.go.ke goyoo@nema.go.ke Isaac Kimitei Email: izzo555@yahoo.co.uk    Collins Kassomali Email: cyaa@nema.go.ke  Agnes Wambua awambua@nema.go.ke  1.EO        2. EO      3. Driver   4. Env. Ass      KFS Building, off Bofa Rd P. O. Box 247 – KILIFI kilifi@nema.go.ke

Kirinyaga County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Ezra Nganga1.Suzzane Mwangi smwangi@nema.go.ke 2.Richard Kirigu 3. Beatrice Kanani

1.Environment Ass    2.Driver          P. O. Box 102 KERUGOYA kirinyaga@nema.go.ke

Kisii County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Leonard Ofula lofula@nema.go.ke 1. Sally Tirimba hmonda@nema.go.ke 2. Ambrose WefwaWeFwa 3. Kelvin Muhonyi1.EO       2.Driver      NEMA Kisii Office, District Commissioner’s Compound P. O. Box 775 KISII kisii@nema.go.ke

Kisumu County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Mr. Tom Togo ttogo@nema.go.ke kisumu@nema.goke 1.Kenneth Angaluki kangaluki@nema.go.ke   2.Caroline Obura cobura@nema.go.ke   3.Paul Onyangore pnyamwea@nema.go.ke   4. Joseph Sanya   5. Bernard Aliyo baliyo@nema.go.ke      1.EO        2. EO     3. Driver        4. Driver      5. Office Ass              NEMA Kisumu County – Off KSM-KAKAMEGA RD LBDA Residential Houses P. O. Box 4279 – 40103 KISUMU   kisumu@nema.go.ke

Kitui County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
 Oras Mureithi   1. Naftally Osoro 2. Collins Kassomali  1.Environmental  Ass    County Commissioner’s Compound next to National Registration Office Box 704 Kitui kitui@nema.go.ke

Kwale County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Geoffrey Wafula Email:  kwale@nema.go.ke
 

1.Francis Karisa Email: fkarisa@nema.go.ke  
1.EO       2.Driver      County Hqs, Water offices P. O. Box 18 KWALE   kwale@nema.go.ke

Laikipia County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Mr. Jackson Muturo Email: jmuturo@nema.go.ke laikipia@nema.go.ke   1. Anthonela Dhoke 2. Fildema Mureu Email: fmureu@nema.go.ke 3. Daud Gura  1. EO    2. Driver  3. EO    4. Off. Ass    Nanyuki NEMA Block DC’s Compound P. O. Box 679 NANYUKI   laikipia@nema.go.ke

Lamu County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
James Kamula lamu@nema.go.ke Jkamula@nema.go.ke 1. Joshua  Kahindi      2.Emekey Ramadhan      1. Senior EO      2.Driver      KFS Building, SEAFRONT P. O. Box 425 LAMU lamu@nema.go.ke

Machakos County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
           Parnwel Simitu           psimitu@nema.go.ke1. Vincent Oloo  Voloo@nema.go.ke     2.Regina Kerubo     3.Stephen Kongo   4. Florence Mwikali     5. Grace Maina gmaina@nema.go.ke          1.EO       2.EO      3.Driver     4. EO     5. EO        KFS Machakos Office Complex Machakos- Kathiani Rd P. O. Box 2 -90100 MACHAKOS   machakos@nema.go.ke

Makueni County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Leonard Tampush  ileswan@nema.go.ke1. Abdishakur Sheikh     2. Samuel Wanaina  1.EO       2.Driver      District Commissioner’s Building WOTE   makueni@nema.go.ke

Mandera County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Fatuma Barre fbarre@nema.go.ke 1. Ali Ismael 2. Abdullahi Hassan     1.Env. Officer II              Water Offices P. O. Box 65 MANDERA mandera@nema.go.ke

Marsabit County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
vincent Oloo1. Isacko Bonaya 2. Muktar Chiwe    1.Driver              Marsabit County Probation Office next to Marsabit County Commissioner’s Office marsabit@nema.go.ke

Meru County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
 Mark Angwenyi mangwenyi@nema.go.ke1. Daisy Maina 2. sam Hunyu
3. Robert Karinga rkaringa@nema.go.ke   
1.Env. Ass       2.Driver    Meru County Commissioner’s Office Compound Next to IEBC P. O. Box 703 -MERU meru@nema.go.ke

Migori County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
James Siaji jsiaji@nema.go.ke1. Samson Ochweri 2. Martin Odhiambo       1.EO              Migori County HQs next to IFAD Hall P. O. Box 21-40400 MIGORI migori@nema.go.ke

Mombasa County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
             Samuel Lopokoiyit Email: slopokoiyit@nema.go.ke   1.  Ezekiel Mohaya Moseri  emoseri@nema.go.ke    2.  Zacharia Nyangara  znyangara@nema.go.ke    3.  Andrew Nganga anganga@nema.go.ke    4.  Katana Yeri kyeri@nema.go.ke    5 Said Menza   6. Susan Mauno smauno@nema.go.ke    7. Salim Bashir sbashir@nema.go.ke    8. Kennedy Njau Email: knjau@nema.go.ke      
 
1.EO     2.EO     3.EO      4.Driver     5.Driver     6.Office Ass    EO    E.O        Mvita House. Kwale Rd. Kizingo P. O. Box 84700 – 80100 County Office Tel Nos: 020-2023534/ 020- 2023535; Regional Office No`s: 020-2023532 / 020-23525   mombasa@nema.go.ke

Muranga County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
 Njoki Mukiri jmukiri@nema.go.ke1. Daniel Mututho 2. Joseph Gichongo  1.EO       2.Driver    DO KIHARU OFFICES P. O. Box 546-MURANG’A   muranga@nema.go.ke

Nairobi County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
                               Saisi Aura            Office: nemanairobi@gmail.com1. Jane Njihia 2. Jimmy Owiti 3. Anne Muruingi
  4. Joan Micheka jmichieka@nema.go.ke   5.Duncan Okoth 6.  Guido Kochale   7: Elizabeth Muthigani emuthigani@nema.go.ke   8: Odilia Lumwachi   9. Kennedy Obunde  kobunde@nema.go.ke  10. Raymond Weswa   11. faith Muthigani   12. Peris Murage   13. Isaiah Gicheru          
                     
 1.EO    2. Senior EO      3. Env Ass      4. EO        5.Driver      6.Senior Compliance Officer    7.Personal Sec   8.Clerical Officer   9. Office Ass   10. Driver   11. EO                                Nyayo House- 16th Floor P. O. Box 67839 – 00200 NAIROBI nairobi@nema.go.ke

Nakuru County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Solomon Kihiu   Email: skihiu@nema.go.ke   1. Catherine Adwonga   2.  Sarah Waruo  3.   Daniel Ndungu   4. Brian OChieng Nyunja  bnyunja@nema.go.ke   5. Bernard Amahwa bamahwa@nema.go.ke   6.  Mercy Akinyi   7. Wilson Simotwo  wsimotwo@nema.go.ke   8. Fredrick Nambisia fnambisia@nema.go.ke  1. EO       2. EO    3. Driver      4. EO      5. Driver     6.Office Ass      7. Driver        8. EO  PC’s Building Block B, 2nd Floor Room 12 P. O. Box 13414 NAKURU   nakuru@nema.go.ke

Nandi County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Simon Tonui1. Samuel Kalapata   2. Edwin Kipkiror    1. EO     2. Driver      District Commissioner’s Complex 1st Floor, Room 147 P. O. Box 311 KAPSABET nandi@nema.go.ke

Narok County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Fanuel Mosago Email: fmosago@nema.co.ke  1. Alizabeth Yiampoi 2. simat Naikumi 3. Walter Ratemo    1.Env. Officer        2.Driver      P. O. Box 34 NAROK   narok@nema.go.ke

Nyamira County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Protus Musawa pmusawa@nema.go.ke 1.Michael Wahome 2. Evance Mwai  1.EO    2.Driver    NEMA Nyamira Office, District Commissioner’s Compound P. O. Box 46-Nyamira nyamira@nema.go.ke

Nyandarua County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Edward WawireMary Machandi mmachandi@nema.go.ke    Nicholas Maina      1.EO       2.Driver      District Commissioner’s Complex 1st Floor, RM 10 P. O. Box 1756 – 20300 NYAHURURU nyandarua@nema.go.ke

Nyeri County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Isaiah Kyengo1. Moses Mburu   2. Richard Maina   3. Martin Muchiri     1.Env. Asst      2.EO       3.Driver  Regional  Commissioner’s Block- Block B, Room 306 Tel: 061 – 2032344 / 020 3515919 / 020 2066394 P. O. Box 83 NYERI nyeri@nema.go.ke

Samburu County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Patrick Lekenit1. Celement Kokaten ckokaten@nema.go.ke 
2.Harry Silisil
1.EO       2.Driver    P. O. Box 110 MARALAL   samburu@nema.go.ke

Siaya County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
William Odenyo wopiyo@nema.go.ke 1.Samson Ochweri  socheri@nema.go.ke 
2.Mary Koech Jepchumba mjepchumba@nema.go.ke   
1.E.O       2.Driver       County Commissioner’s Office Compound P. O. Box 127 SIAYA   siaya@nema.go.ke

Taita Taveta County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Edith Kalo ekalo@nema.go.ke  taitataveta@nema.go.ke1. Boniface Mutinda  bmutinda@nema.go.ke  2. Joseph Moritant jmorintat@nema.go.ke    3. Jacinta Khisa jkhisa@nema.go.ke 1.EO       2.Driver   3. Env. Ass      KFS Offices P. O. Box 1043-80304 WUNDANYI taitataveta@nema.go.ke

Tana River County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Salim Bashir1. Boniface Wanga 2. siyad Shabure  1.EO       2.Driver      P. O. Box 115-70101 HOLA Probation Building tanariver@nema.go.ke

Tharaka Nithi County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Joseph Mwangi Kamau jkamau@nema.go.ke1. Samwel Kivuti Nyaga snyaga@nema.go.ke    2. Amos Maingi amaingi@nema.go.ke 1.EO    Driver Near District Commissioner’s residence within District Information Office Block P. O. Box 210-60400 CHUKA tarakanithi@nema.go.ke

Trans Nzoia County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Stanely Ambasa1. Naomi Odero   2. Philip Simotwo1.EO      Driver   Ministry of Information Building, Opposite County Government offices- (Governor’s office) next to Ambwere Plaza P. O. Box 99 KITALE transnzoia@nema.go.ke

Turkana County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Robert Asembo1. francis Emanikor

2.David Kimani dmbugua@nema.go.ke                  
1.EO       2.Driver      NEMA Turkana, Lodwar Post Office Building, Next to Orange Shop P. O. Box 568 -30500 LODWAR turkana@nema.go.ke

Uasin Gishu County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
 Sally Kibos   skibos@nema.go.ke1. Juma Musakha 2. Derrick Omondi  3. Kezia Nangira knagira@nema.go.ke  4. Nancy Obenda 5. Zauko Hagai   1.Environment Officer      2.Driver    3. Env. Assistant Kenya Forest Service Offices, Farmers Street Off Uganda Road P. O. Box 41 ELDORET   uasingishu@nema.go.ke

Vihiga County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Hesbon Monda hmonda@nema.go.ke1. Joshua Kolondo  jkolondo@nema.go.ke   2. Geoffrey Anyona ganyona@nema.go.ke
 
1.Environment Assistant      2.Driver    County Commissioner’s Complex 3rd Floor, Rm. 33 P. O. Box 781   vihiga@nema.go.ke

Wajir County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
Hashir Muhamud1.Amos Kavumbi   2. Huqa Gedho1.Driver      2.EO  Forest Offices P. O. Box 366 WAJIR wajir@nema.go.ke

West Pokot County

COUNTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTCOUNTY OFFICERSPOSITIONSTATION
 Cliff Barkatch cbarkatch@nema.go.ke   1. Bernard Kering   2. Roy Makhokoa  1.Environment Assistant II    2.Driver  Statistics Offices P. O. Box 194 KAPENGURIA westpokot@nema.go.ke

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here