Unaitas Sacco list of branches and contacts

816

Unaitas Sacco has branches scattered across the country. Each branch has its own contact details. Below we list the branches owned by the Sacco and their contacts:

1

Cardinal Otunga Branch

Cardinal Otunga Plaza

Next to Holy Family Basilica,

Kaunda Street,Nairobi

P.O. Box 38721-00100 Nairob,Kenya

Telephone: +254771198565

Email: cardinal@unaitas.com

2

Kawangware Branch

Muhu Holdings house

Along Naivasha Road

P.O Box 38721-00100 Nairobi Kenya

Telephone: +254 705 482 161

Email: kawangware@unaitas.com

3

Thika Branch

Kwame Nkrumah Road

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 711 302 967,

Email: thika@unaitas.com

4

Kasarani Branch

Kasarani Mwiki Rd 300 Metres

Off Thika Super Highway

P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi,

Tel: 0700 324 901

Email: kasarani@unaitas.com

5

Temple Road Branch

Gatkim Plaza, Temple Road, Nairobi.

P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.

Tel: +254 743 813 925

Email: templeroad@unaitas.com

6

Kangari Branch

Unaitas Building, Kangari.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 786 973 654,

Email: kangari@unaitas.com

7

Gatura Branch

Unaitas Building, Gatura.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 728 758 336,

Email: gatura@unaitas.com

8

Kiria-ini Branch

Kiria-ini – Murang’a Road.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 714 726 079,

Email: kiriaini@unaitas.com

9

Kangema Branch

Kangema.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 715 637 007,

Email: kangema@unaitas.com

10

Nakuru Pioneer

Located at Pioneer Building Nakuru Town

Along Mburu Gichia Rd. Opp Jamia Mosque

P.O. Box 4670 NAKURU

Tel: 0703627446

Email: nakuru.pioneer@unaitas.com

11

Naivasha Branch

Penibrah House

Moi Avenue,Naivasha Town

Telephone: +254 719 378 288

Email: naivasha@unaitas.com

12

Juja Branch

Opp JKUAT University Main Gate, Juja.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Telephone: +254700776477

Email: juja@unaitas.com

13

Mlolongo branch

Along Old Mombasa Rd

Next to Impala Building

P.O. Box 905 00300, Nairobi.

Tel: 0721442408

Email: mlolongo@unaitas.com

14

Othaya Marketing Office

Along Biashara street,

Next to Merks Distributors/ opposite Jumbo agrovet

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: 0110 569 516

15

Juja Farm Marketing Office

Juja Farm Shopping Centre

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: 0700 776 477

16

Ongata Rongai

Inside the Rongai Business Hub

Behind TUSKYS SUPERMARKET

P.O. Box 905 00300 Nairobi

Tel:  254 720 265 686/ 254 750 564 764

Email: ongatarongai@unaitas.com

17

Muranga Branch

Unaitas Building, Murang’a.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: 0797800856/0720262013,

Email: muranga@unaitas.com

18

Kanyenya-ini Branch

Unaitas Building, Kanyenya-ini.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 703 980 366,

Email: kanyenyaini@unaitas.com

19

Gatundu Branch

Gatundu House

Opposite Gatundu Modern Market

P.O. Box 38721 – 00100 Nairobi, Kenya

Telephone: +254 703 844 266

Email: gatundu@unaitas.com

20

Kahatia Branch

Unaitas Building, Kahatia.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 720 256 225,

Email: kahatia@unaitas.com

21

Mununga Branch

Mununga.

P.O. Box 10200 1145, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 708 210 946,

Email: mununga@unaitas.com

22

Githumu Branch

Unaitas Building, Murang’a.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 110 599 131,

Email: githumu@unaitas.com

23

EMBU BRANCH

Highway court Hotel Building.

Tel: +254 716 702 874,

Email: embu@unaitas.com

24

MERU BRANCH

Union Plaza, Meru Makutano Road.

Tel: +254 777 100 015,

Email: meru@unaitas.com

25

KISII BRANCH

Lengetia Place,

Ground floor Opposite Quick mart Echiro.

Tel: +254 706 000 894,

Email: kisii@unaitas.com

26

KISUMU BRANCH

Unaitas Plaza, Opposite Kibuye Market.

Tel: +254 778 328 691,

Email: kisumu@unaitas.com

27

ELDORET BRANCH

Standard Chartered Building.

Tel: +254 776 713 004,

Email: eldoret@unaitas.com

28

GIKOMBA BRANCH

Hawaki Building Next to COTU Headquarters, Digo Road,

P.O Box 38721- 00100 Nairobi.

Tel: 0793-288-138

E-mail: gikomba@unaitas.com

29

KONGOWEA BRANCH

Opposite Kengeleni Business Park

Off Links Road/Fidel Odinga Road,Nyali.

Tel: 0110 093 196 | 0110 093 197

E-mail: kongowea@unaitas.com

30

Githurai Branch

Githurai 44, Ngumba Road,

Near Kahawa West Stage.

Tel: +254 113 857 971

E-mail: githuraibranch@unaitas.com

31

Maai Mahiu Marketing Office

ZZ Building

Near Total Petrol Station.

P.O. Box 1145 10200, Murang’a.

Tel: +254 797 283 777

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here