Karen Hospital Branches and Contacts

54

Karen Hospital headquarter is located in Karen but the hospital has other branches.Below is the full list of branches owned by the hospital and their contacts:

The Karen Hospital – Langata Road

Langata Road-Karen, Nairobi, Kenya

Phone:+254 726 222 001/2/3

Email:info@karenhospital.org

Open:Monday – Sunday 24 HRS

Naivasha Branch

Luxor Plaza, Biashara Road, Naivasha Town, Kenya

Phone:+254 724 412 107

Email:naivasha.branch@karenhospital.org

Open:Monday – Saturday 8AM – 6PM

Rongai Branch

Geomark Plaza Opposite Nafrom, Rongai, Kenya

Phone:+254 786 878 120

Email:rongai.branch@karenhospital.org

Open:Monday – Saturday 8AM – 6PM

Thika Branch

Maisha Heights, Ground Floor, Thika Town, Kenya

Phone:+254 719 771 433

Email:thika.branch@karenhospital.org

Open:Monday – Saturday 8AM – 6PM

Karatina Branch

Market Street, Karatina Town, Kenya

Phone:+254 731 665 655

Email:karatina.branch@karenhospital.org

Open:Monday – Saturday 8AM – 6PM

Meru Branch

Royal Business Park, Njuri Ncheke Street, Meru Town, Kenya

Phone:+254 707 929 011

Email:meru.branch@karenhospital.org

Open:Monday – Saturday 8AM – 6PM

Nakuru Branch

Tower One, Moi Road next to Central Post Office, Ground Floor, Nakuru, Kenya

Phone:+254 723 812 701

Email:nakuru.branch@karenhospital.org

Open:Monday – Saturday 8AM – 6PM

Cardinal Otunga Branch (Nairobi CBD)

Cardinal Otunga Plaza, Nairobi CBD, Kenya

Phone:+254 707 672 111

Email:nairobi.branch@karenhospital.org

Open:Monday – Friday 8AM – 6PM Saturday 8AM – 1PM

Nyeri Branch

Caledonia House, Kenyatta Avenue, Nyeri Town, Kenya

Phone:+254 727 547 214

Email:nyeri.branch@karenhospital.org

Open:Monday – Saturday 8AM – 6PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here