Text Book Centre Branches and Contacts in Kenya, opening and closing hours

43

Below are branches and contacts for Text Book Centre Kenya:

Head Quarter Contacts

Phone number: 0111 011300

WhatsApp us!: 0114 509617

online.orders@tbc.co.ke

Text Book Centre Ltd
P O Box 47540
00100 Nairobi
Kenya

List of Branches and contacts

Nairobi

TBC Galleria

Galleria Mall
Langata
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735127

Email: shem.otieno@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Shem Otieno

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

TBC Garden City

Garden City Mall
Thika Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735129

Email: jane.nyokabi@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Jane Nyokabi

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

TBC Imara Daima

The Imaara Shopping Mall
Mombasa Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735191

Email: rodgers.khaemba@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Rodgers Khaemba

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 08:00-19:30

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

TBC Junction

Junction Mall
Ngong Rd
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735120

Tel: 0730 735121

Email: ben.sumba@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Ben Sumba

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

TBC Kenyatta Avenue

Kenyatta Avenue
680 Hotel, Ground Floor
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735142

Tel: 0730 735143

Email: moses.ndiema@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Moses Ndiema

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 07:30-18:00

Saturdays 09:00-18:00

Sundays Closed

Public Holidays 10:00-16:00

TBC Kijabe HQ/Warehouse

Kijabe Street
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735000

Tel: 0722 560580

Tel: 0733 699991

Email: customerservice@tbc.co.ke

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:15-17:15

Saturdays 08:15-13:15

Sundays Closed

Public Holidays Closed

TBC Kijabe Street

Kijabe Street
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735302

Email: suresh.kumar@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Suresh Kumar

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:15-17:15

Saturdays 08:15-13:15

Sundays Closed

Public Holidays Closed

TBC Sarit Centre

Sarit Centre
Westlands
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735159

Email: jane.kimaru@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Jane Kimaru

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays  08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

TBC The Hub

The Hub
Dagoretti Road, Karen
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735153

Email: leonard.kihima@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Leo Kihima

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

TBC Thika Road Mall

Thika Road Mall
Thika Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735126

Email: ken.indambira@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Ken Indambira

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

TBC Two Rivers Mall

Two Rivers Mall
Between Northern Bypass and Limuru Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735156

Email: brian.kadima@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Brian Kadima

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

TBC Village Market

The Village Market
Limuru Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Tel: 0730 735157

Email: eunice.kamau@tbc.co.ke

Branch Manager: Eunice Kamau

Opening Hours:

Weekdays 08:30-19:30

Saturdays 08:30-19:30

Sundays 09:00-19:00

Public Holidays 09:00-19:00

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here